Decisions, Decisions..

First posts are always the hardest to write. It’s the same as starting to write something new and the page is blank, so you’re not sure where to start, especially when it comes to the perfect title.

It’s Monday though, and that always saps me of my inspiration to do things. I hate when that happens especially since I have a lot of projects I want to work on! Maybe I’ll just do edits on one of my stories. That way, I’ll at least get something done while I wait for the Monday slump to ease up a little bit.

I’m also still debating on what I’ll review first here. I’ll probably be sort of sassy and do something that starts with A. One show I like a lot and would enjoy talking about is in A, so that would work out pretty well. We’ll just have to see what happens once the inspiration hits!

Leave a Reply

