Anime I’m Watching For Winter Season 2016

So if I started this blog before the anime season started, I would have posted this sooner! Here’s the list of shows I’m watching now, on my Tumblr, I might post little comments as I watch it other then the anime pictures and such so if you like that sort of thing, you should follow! This is the most anime I’ve ever watched in one season to be honest. For the most part I’ve been enjoying it!

Prince Of Stride Alternative

Musaigen No Phantom World

Sushi Police

Norn 9

Active Raid Kyoushuushitsu Dai Hakkei

Boku Dake ga Inai Machi

Ojisan to Marshmallow

Dagashi Kashi

 Divine Gate

Durarara x2 Ketsu

Nijiro Days

Ooya-San wa Shishunki

Dimension W

Hai To Gensou No Grimgar

Mahou Shoujo Nante Mou Li Desu Kara

Kono Subarashii Sekai Ni Shukufuku Wo

Aijin

Kono Danshi Mahou ga Oshigoto Desu

Rilu Rilu Fairilu

Leave a Reply

