Might Be Getting Sick

My throat is bothering me today. It started when I woke up but it got progressively worse throughout the day. I took a flashlight to see and turns out I have an infection somehow. It’s really red and while it doesn’t hurt to terribly, it’s very irritating. To be honest I have no idea how I even got sick, or if I even am. Other then my throat, I seem okay (and hope it stays as just my throat and doesn’t get worse).

I hate not being able to get things done, so I try to avoid being sick as much as I can. Staying in bed and feeling to sluggish to do anything drives me insane! If I stay well though, I’ll have more posts up soon. I have a few reviews planned and stories as well, so be sure to keep an eye out for this. I’ve been procrastinating lately but I intended to stop soon and finally tackle all those important things!

Leave a Reply

