Frustration and Posting Schedule Announcement

I’m not going to post daily on a regular basis anymore. Still one post at least once a week of course, probably a little more but I probably wont post daily anymore. Unless I happen to have something to say. It is kind of hard to come up with something for every day and honestly, lately I’ve felt a little wrung out and exhausted. Not because of the blog or lack of sleep really, it’s a more psychological thing.

For the past few days things have been frustrating. I’ve been working really hard in school, and I’m actually one grade further because I worked so much I got further ahead. I don’t want to take a break. I can technically, but I feel like if I don’t I’ll be completely done quicker and it’ll be worth it, but at the same time my brain is becoming more and more disinterested and exasperated. Especially since I’m stuck in Math and Science, it’s getting super complex and hard to understand.

Someone I respect was also kind of mean to me, they suddenly started ignoring me and I don’t even know why. It’s frustrating because I honestly enjoyed this person’s company, but now they stopped talking to me out of nowhere and completely ignore me. I gave up after I responded to a post, and they just deleted the post the moment they noticed I was there. I guess I shouldn’t be so bothered by it, but my feelings are hurt by the whole thing.

I have one Fanfiction request from the post I made, and hopefully I’ll get the willpower to start working on that soon. In the meantime though, I’m just going to try and relax a little. I have alot of nice plans for posts though, that’s for sure!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

