Shows I’ll Watch For Spring

With Spring Season coming around the corner, I decided to choose what I was going to watch for Spring Anime season and boy do I have quite the list on my hands. Not only am I going to watch the next season of Outlander (who else is excited for that?) but I’m going to be watching a shitload of anime on top of that. I’m looking forward to it though! I found some gems for Spring!

  • Boku No Hero Academia
  • Bungou Stray Dogs
  • Endride
  • Flying Witch
  • Gyakuten Saiban: Sono “Shinjitsu”, Igi Ari!
  • Hakuouki: Otogisoushi
  • Kiznaiver
  • Koutetsujou no Kabaneri
  • Kuma Miko
  • Mayoiga
  • Onigiri
  • Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu
  • Sakamoto Desu Ka
  • Show By Rock 2nd Season
  • Tanaka-kun wa Itsumo Kedaruge
  • Uchuu Patrol Luluco
  • Unhappy♪
  • Maybe the next Sailor Moon IDK I didn’t like the first season, I should just watch the original.

Needless to say it’s going to be a very busy Spring season! That and of course Outlander comes back, and I look forward to that quite alot! I have to make time to read the 2nd book before that comes out. I should also mention that for Spring season I’m going to choose one show that I’ll talk about each episode on here as it airs. An episodic analysis basically. I think for that, that show will be Bungou Stray Dogs! Looking forward to doing that!

There will also be another review this week if I have time! One of the winter anime’s I’m watching is ending so be sure to look out for that! Feel free to leave comments on this post as well if you want, I’d love to see what you guys are watching!

Leave a Reply

