Nice Weekend And Dropped Anime

This weekend was really great for me! I did something I haven’t done before that I’m glad I did! The weather was nice on Sunday so I went inside and did my first bike ride of the season. I really like riding my bike and it’s one of my favorite outside activities. Normally  I ride it back and forth in front of my house until I get tired of that, but I ventured out a little further this time.

I rode all around my block on the bike for the first time. Granted I should have done that long ago, but it was really fun. I can’t wait to do it again, especially the downhill part of my block. It goes down pretty steeply making for a really fun experience. Wind blowing through my hair and all. It felt very freeing to me!

I also mentioned that I dropped a few shows for Spring. I didn’t intended to drop so many, but it happened much to my dismay. Here are the ones I dropped.

Dropped Spring 2016 shows: 

Koutetsujou no Kabaneri-Was to similar to Attack On Titan. Not even slightly similiar. I mean SUPER similar. Same studio, same story  same type of main character etc etc. 

Re:Zero kara Hajimeru Isekai Seikatsu-I’m really tired of the traveling back in time to save the person I love plot. I’ve see it like 4 times, hell I saw it last season! (Erased) and even though I do like it, this show just really didn’t catch my eye the way I thought it would. 

Onigiri-Boring. That’s really all I can say. It was bland and stupid. 

Hakuouki: Otogisoushi-Didn’t want to drop this one, but I couldn’t find subs anywhere. If anyone knows where I can find it though, I’ll pick it back up.

Might Drop:

Endride-I was interested at first, but it’s getting kind of dull and I was honestly only looking for one of the characters. We’ll see though.

That’s all I have for today! Be sure to look out for my Bungou Stray Dogs Episode 3 thoughts post! Its coming soon! Hope you liked this though~

Leave a Reply

