Bravo’s Summer Anime Lineup Choices

With a lot of Spring shows one or two episodes from ending their run, I thought it was time to decide what I would be watching this Summer. I think I went a little overboard but honestly? Summer Season tends to be the most amazing when it comes to Anime and I want to miss as little as possible.

So I re-picked up two ones from Spring that I shall be continuing. I went back to Kabenari Iron Fortress, picked up Hundred and re-picked up Re: Zero. I also never dropped Endride so I’ll be keeping that up through the Summer Season as well!

Here’s what I’ll be adding, though!

  • Berserk (2016)
  • D.Gray-man Hallow
  • ReLife
  • Orange
  • Danganronpa 3: The End of Kibougamine Gakuen – Zetsubou-hen
  • Danganronpa 3: The End of Kibougamine Gakuen – Mirai-hen
  • Mob Psycho 100
  • Rewrite
  • Masou Gakuen HxH
  • 91 Days
  • Nejimaki Seirei Senki Tenkyou no Alderamin
  • Servamp
  • Taboo Tattoo
  • Qualidea Code
  • New Game!
  • Hatsukoi Monster
  • Kono Bijutsubu ni wa Mondai ga Aru!
  • Amaama to Inazuma
  • Battery
  • Amanchu!
  • Fukigen na Mononokean
  • Days (TV)
  • Cheer Danshi!!
  • Binan Koukou Chikyuu Bouei-bu LOVE! LOVE!
  • Ange Vierge
  • Fudanshi Koukou Seikatsu
  • Saiki Kusuo no Ψ Nan (TV)
  • B-Project: Kodou*Ambitious
  • Active Raid: Kidou Kyoushuushitsu Dai Hachi Gakari 2nd
  • Regalia: The Three Sacred Stars
  • Scared Rider Xechs
  • Tsukiuta. The Animation
  • Ozmafia!!
  • Hitori no Shita: The Outcast
  • Show By Rock!! Short!!
  • Time Travel Shoujo: Mari Waka to 8-nin no Kagakusha-tachi
  • Mahou Shoujo? Naria☆Girls
  • Mahoutsukai no Yome: Hoshi Matsu Hito

I will also probably watch Food Wars Season 2, assuming I can catch up with season one before then!

There you guys have it! I chose a lot for the Summer. I’m genuinely interested in most of these but I’ll be honest quite a few of these are “Eh why not?” choices. That and  choosing for vapid  reasons. I only chose Hatsukoi Monster because one supporting casting member looked cute to me. Mostly though I look forward to all of these. I don’t want to miss a single thing for Summer or at least as little as possible since Summer tends to be the best anime season most years.

Which Will I be Reviewing Ep by EP?:

 I have a surprise actually! I won’t be reviewing just one show ep by ep. I am going to review three ep by ep like I’ve been doing with Bungou Stray Dogs!
I know one show that will definitely get an Ep by Ep analysis will be D Grey Man Hallow! 
However, I’m not sure about the other 2. That’s why I decided I want your help! Choose two other shows from this list you would like to see me do that with and leave your choices in the comments! I’ll choose whichever I get the most of!
With that though I bid you adieu until Friday for the next Bungou Stray Dogs! Please leave your request for which 2 Summer Anime gets analyzed by me in the comments! I’m having trouble choosing and could really use some help!

 

 

One thought on “Bravo’s Summer Anime Lineup Choices”

Leave a Reply

